Digital USA Info

Exponential Africa Live – Tech News – Thought Leadership & Innovation

0



Exponential Africa Live is a weekly gives you the latest tech news and focusses on exponential technologies like robotics, artificial intelligence, 3d printing, biotechnology and more.

Our goal is too #futureproofAfrica and create a global community of changemakers across Africa and the world who can solve our greatest challenges like education, water, energy and food so that we can lead in the future and thrive during this technological transformation.

Watch every Thursday at 5pm (GMT +2) / 08am (PST) / 11am (ET)

Each week we curate the best tech content so that we can educate, empower and inspire people to make a positive impact in the world.

Join us on our journey to creating an abundant future.

————————–

Click Subscribe and click the bell to get notified each week
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC49CCuPnFzfBrmXmU8XYrpA?sub_confirmation=1

➡️Have you seen our latest video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N3g9tMrcgfM

Exponential Africa interviews: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lVJAgd6tNAw&t=40s

💕 Our Most Watched Videos:https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Hy7FbSRSqaA&t=35s
Check out our Exponential Africa Playlist for the best in thought leadership and innovation: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qz0FU943els&list=PLxe5KPa9lib8BSNKYyQ2B34hjamGhVPfx

You can find us on all social media channels

FB : https://web.facebook.com/SingularityUSouthAfrica/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/SUSouthAfrica
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/singularityusouthafrica/

Feel free to email us: mic@susasummit.org

source

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.