ARTS & THEATER

No Summary: El Hakawati Theatre of Jerusalem

[ad_1]

Golden Thread presents their 2024 virtual artist conversation series, No Summary, that will embark on a tour of four Palestinian cities to offer audiences in the Bay Area and beyond a taste of the Palestinian theatre scene today. Each episode will spotlight a different theater, showcasing its history, notable performances, challenges, and life behind the scenes through interviews with its artists and community members. Theater makers, audiences, professors, and students are all invited to join in these stimulating conversations.

Fourth Episode – El Hakawati Theatre of Jerusalem

Friday, 14 June, at 10 a.m. AKDT (Juneau, UTC -8) / 11 a.m. PDT (San Francisco, UTC -7) / 1 p.m. CDT (Chicago, UTC -5) / 2 p.m. EDT (New York, UTC -4) / 19:00 BST (London, UTC +1) / 17:00 CEST (Berlin, UTC +2).



[ad_2]
Source link

Related Articles

Back to top button